Assignment details

Location: Lesmurdie 6076

Region: Perth

State: Western Australia

Duration: 40 days

Dates: 16-Dec-2017 - 24-Jan-2018

Requirements: 4 bedroom 2 bathroom modern kitchen, pool, on 4016 square metre property fully reticulated for the garden.

Approx 30 minutes Drive to CBD Perth.

Approx 20 minutes Drive to International Airport and approx 25 minutes to Domestic Qantas and Jetstar.

Located east of Perth CBD in the hills with 10 minutes Drive to Kalamunda and same time for several wineries.

On receipt of inquiries accepted I shall provide further details of the home and property.

I will be travelling overseas for 36 Days.

We are looking for a couple preferably husband and wife to look after our property, home and our very friendly brown and tan 11 Year old female Kelpie dog named Brittzie. She requires walking on the lead every day twice, morning and evening around the park behind our property. Our property is fully reticulated but some areas require water (from our bore). So sprinklers need to be shifted. Our property will accomodate any size caravan in our front Drive way or at the rear if required. We have a 50000 Ltr pool which is sanitised by electrodes ( no salt or chlorine is used nor required). A workshop will be available if required subject to conditions.

Our home is located in the hills near restaurants, wineries and the township of Kalamunda.

We will require at least 3 but preferably five references with phone contact numbers. Recent police clearance certificate is also required together with copy of Drivers licence.

The home is likely to be more suited to a retired couple travelling with the husband or partner who are likely to be a “handy man” or tradesman as the property does require some maintenance with the upkeep of the grass, swimming pool and sprinkler system.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

Brittzie having a good time sorting out recycle items.
Front of home
Swimming Pool
Part of Back Garden