Assignment details

Location: Silverwater 2128

Region: Sydney

State: New South Wales

Duration: 214 days

Dates: 29-Jan-2018 - 30-Aug-2018

Requirements: Hello there, my name is Shan and I have two beautiful dogs Bell (Rottweiller cross) and Zeb (German Shepherd). Three of us are living in a two bedroom house with a big backyard at Silverwater NSW.

Due to my family issues I have to go back to China for about 6-12 months. I need someone who is a nonsmoker and loves dogs to look after Bell and Zeb. Basically you only need to feed them twice a day and pick up the poo once a day. You don't need to walk them or do anything else.

You are welcome to use all my appliances including fridge, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. However, because it is a long term housesitting you are requested to pay the electricity, gas and water bill during this period of time.

If you are interested please feel free to contact me. we are looking forward to meeting you as our new friend :)

PS: A few things I might make it more clear in order to save both our time:

1 Our house is a very modest house. There is only one air con in the living room. The bathroom is outside. I have put up a photo here and please have a look.

2 Bell and Zeb eat twice a day. For Breakfast I give them fresh chicken frame one each. I normally buy 10-15 bags (3 in one bag) of chicken frames from a butcher at Burwood. For this reason having a car is necessary. I leave all the bags in the freezer and put one bag in the fridge the day before. I simply give a cup of dry food to them for dinner.

3 I have internet and wifi connection, which is $60/mth for unlimited data. If you want me to keep it I will keep it but you need to pay the internet cost.

4 Due to the family issues I don't have exact date to return. I am flexible and do not mind you staying with us for extra days before or after.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

Bell and Zeb
Bell 5 years old Rottweiler Cross
Zeb 4 years old German Sheperd
Our modest house