• Suburb : GEELONG 3220
  • Region : Barwon
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 32 days
  • Arrive : 11-Jan-2022
  • Depart : 11-Feb-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hello, I am looking for someone to pet sit my 13yo Jack Russel, Pippa and as she is a bit old and somtimes anxious, I would prefer someone stay in my home with her to keep her in her usual environment. I have taken a job in Melbourne and expect to be away for Mon and Tues nights each week so I would love if someone would like to come and stay for two nights for all of 2022, my contract will end in November 2022. The days I will be working in Melb are Mon, Tue and Wed, though this can be changed if if meant working in with you.

I live in a lovely area in Geelong, a 2min. walk to the promenade/esplanade and 5 mins walk to town centre, restaurants and in the other direction a 5 min walk to the Botanical Gardens, there are so many walks to do with Pippa who just needs some exercise of around 1 hour per day and she loves to chase a tennis ball too. I have put the above dates in the website showing as a month as it would not allow me to do recurring dates. Anyway, I hope this is enough information to entice someone who loves pets and having adventures away from home. Tan

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.