• Suburb : MONA VALE 2103
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 32 days
  • Arrive : 01-Jul-2022
  • Depart : 01-Aug-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Hi there

I'm a flight attendant and my husband is a pilot living and residing in the United States. I will be travelling to see him after my roster finishes and so are thus looking for a house sitter for month on/month off project coming up around June, July 2022 and then continuing for some time. We have a beautiful beach house 100m to Mona Vale Beach that we need looking after whilst I gone. We have a 5 year old male Cocker Spaniel that needs 1-2 daily walks ( small one in the morning and a good 30 mins at night time ), and are looking for the right person to come in, enjoy our home and take great care of our dog.

We will cover all utilities ( electricity, gas, water, internet, house and contents insurance etc ). Additional services will include pool maintenance and property maintenance including lawns and gardening. Off street parking in a secure environment is supplied.

The dates I will be travelling are always shifting so it may start on the 3rd of one month and Ill be back in 28 days and the following period start a little earlier or later. We're looking for someone really flexible to adapt to our changing timeline.

Love to hear from you.

** dates of travel marked are indicative.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.