Assignment details

Location: West Albury 2640

Region: Murray

State: New South Wales

Duration: 44 days

Dates: 11-Jun-2019 - 24-Jul-2019

Requirements: I have a cat who loves attention and likes to be cuddled. He is approximately 3 years old. I don't like him in the bedrooms, he is more an outdoor cat, but likes coming inside for his food and drink, and a nap on the couch.

I would like my plants watered, but no need to mow lawns.

My house is small, but cosy, in a quiet street, and close to transport. House has 3 bedrooms, bathroom with toilet, lounge room, kitchen and dining area, laundry. An outdoor entertainment area with bbq, potbelly, and outdoor setting. Albury is a major regional city in New South Wales along the Murray River, it is located on the Hume Highway between Sydney and Melbourne.

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.

Beautiful Murray River
River Deck Café at Noreuil Park on the Murray River, Albury
Rutherglen wineries 50 kilometres from Albury.
Murray River walking distance from CBD
My cat Red
Nature Reserve with lots of native animals and fauna, behind my back fence.
View from front yard
Ettamogah Pub 16 kilometres north of Albury
Dining area
Backyard
Deck with view over backyard and native reserve
Comfortable loungeroom
Hume Weir 16 kilometres from Albury
Renovated bathroom
Comfortable and roomy bedroom