• Suburb : Carine 6020
  • Region : Perth
  • State : Western Australia
  • Duration : 30 days
  • Arrive : 25-May-2020
  • Depart : 23-Jun-2020
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket


My wife and I are travelling abroad during the above mentioned period. We require a pet (cat) orientated couple to house sit for this period. We have 2 much loved Ragdoll Cats. The cats are not free to roam around the neighbourhood, they have full access to the house and a smallish garden that is fenced, so they cannot get out. They are allowed in the garden whilst someone is at home, but are brought in at night and whilst the house is unoccupied. Ideally this would suit a retired/semi retired couple who love cats, are at home every night and most of the time during the day.

The house is a large and modern single storey property, 4 Bed, Study, 2 Bathrooms, etc, Laundry with Tumble Dryer plus an outside, covered area, with a clothesline. Both our vehicles will be garaged at the property, there is a large forecourt will electric gates where you will be able to park your vehicle. There is also a small swimming pool which will be covered and in "winter" mode. The pool is enclosed from the garden, you will not have to attend to the pool.

Carine is a small, friendly area with local shops and fuel station just over 1 km away, Warwick and Karrinyup Shopping Centres are 2 & 5 kms away. Carine Open Space (a large park) is within easy walking distance from the house. Warwick Train Station is 1 km away.

Below in ASSIGNMENT DETAILS is a check box for "No Garden Care". The Garden will look after itself for the month we are away, however there are half a dozen potted plants that will need watering once a week.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.