• Suburb : Auburn 2144
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 20 days
  • Arrive : 28-Dec-2020
  • Depart : 16-Jan-2021
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hi, we are looking for a house sitter just after Xmas whilst we are away. Dates can be flexible to suit your needs but will definitely need someone between 28/12- 16/1.

I have just moved to this house recently, it has a lovely covered verandah at the front and huge covered deck at the back as well as a veggie patch and garden.

The house is a lovely character filled federation style brick home, lovely big kitchen and living room with a separate dining room and 2 bedrooms.

We have Foxtel and unlimited Wifi available.

Our wonderful 12yr old Labrador Bailey who is the sweetest soul ever will need one short walk per day and plenty of loving attention. She is a very easy and calm dog in her later years.

The area where the house is, is close to cafes and mini-marts just around the corner. The street is nice and quiet but just a 10-15 min walk away you are in the Centre of Auburn shops and restaurants. You are also just a short walk to the beautiful Botanic Gardens that are well worth a visit. Buses and trains nearby also.

Please only reply if you are definitely going to be able to sit (and can get here with restrictions in mind) as I need to know my fur baby is well looked after and have accommodation booked and desperately need this little holiday.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.