• Suburb : COFFS HARBOUR 2450
  • Region : Mid-North Coast
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 16 days
  • Arrive : 20-May-2024
  • Depart : 04-Jun-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Restaurants


My husband and I are seeking a house and pet sitter at our house in Coffs Harbour while we travel for just over two weeks. We have a nearly 18-year-old female Maltese, who we've had since she was 8, and a 12-year-old male Border Collie who was only rehomed with us a couple of years ago. Given the age of our Maltese and the fact that we've only had our Border Collie for a couple of years, we'd obviously prefer that they be cared for in our own home while we're away. Our house is an older style property (built in the 60s) with modern comforts, including reverse cycle heating/cooling, comfy beds, OLED TV with plenty of streaming services, fast FTP internet, and an induction cook top. We have a big back yard with plenty of mature trees, including a mature QLD bottle tree. Our neighbours are lovely. We're located very centrally in Coffs, midway between Coffs CBD and the local shopping plaza (each about 1.5km), not too far from the local patrolled beach and the Jetty area (about 2km) and about 6 minutes walk from the trails along Coffs Creek. It is, of course, possible that our Maltese will not be with us by the time we are travelling in late May/early June, in which case we would only need care for our Border Collie.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.