• Suburb : GLASTONBURY 4570
  • Region : West Moreton
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 23 days
  • Arrive : 02-Jun-2024
  • Depart : 24-Jun-2024
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :



Spectacular views, 100 acres, and plenty of flat space for your van to hook up to power & water close to house. Access to shower, toilet & laundry if required. Or live in house may be available.

15 minutes from Gympie - Cafes, Woollies, Coles Shops etc. 7 min to General Store/Take Aways. Friendly, caring neighbours & community. Close to active Community Hall & Recreation grounds including a tennis court with regular events to meet the local community residents.

Farm experience is preferable to check quiet cattle (steers) and fences daily. Daily feeding may be required. Fruit Trees/Garden to water (if no rain), ride-on lawn mower available.

1 x outside working Border Collie needs walk/run/food each day. 1 x very much loved indoor Miniature Schnauzer who also loves playing & loads of cuddles (may take with us).

We plan to be away for approx 3 weeks. Dates are flexible subject to finding the right housesitter.

Expressions of interest are welcome. Please provide acreage-farm-related experience and references. We certainly appreciate your interest.

FYI - We have regular farm sitters who are not able to assist with these dates - unfortunately.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.