• Suburb : SOUTH KINGSVILLE 3015
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 33 days
  • Arrive : 12-Aug-2024
  • Depart : 13-Sep-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport

Requirements

Hello there,

We are looking for a responsible person/couple to look after our 2 beautiful dogs while we are away on holidays overseas.

Xena is a 7 year old Golden Retriever rescue and she is very docile, quiet and easy to look after and walk. Some may even say she is quite boring! 😅She has been with us for 1 year now and has settled well.

Harley is a 7 year old Chocolate Labrador rescue and he has been with us for nearly 6 months now.

We need someone responsible and experienced with Harley as he still is learning to trust humans and can pull a bit on the lead when going for a walk but he stops after he's had his run.

He is a bit of a silly and naughty boy and will keep you on your toes!

He has also started to teach our boring Xena to be a bit more outgoing and the 2 of them get on like a house on fire! He is a real excitement machine!

We live in a townhouse in a quiet street and we are a 12 min walk from the Spotswood train station.

Please reach out if this assignment sounds like it's for you or if you have further questions.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.