• Suburb : South Mackay 4740
  • Region : Mackay
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 16 days
  • Arrive : 20-Dec-2019
  • Depart : 04-Jan-2020
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome, No Garden Care, Dogs Welcome
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

I require a housesitter for the above time Region: Central Coast - Mackay & Whitsundays

House Owner: Brian

Hi I am looking to be in Melbourne for aprox 14 days over Christmas , leaving on the 20th Dec. returning Jan 4th, if you can help me out I would like to hear from you the house is a high-set Queenslander,2 bedrooms, wi-fi -Netflix 5 min from the CBD and the beach, , there is plenty of room for a caravan and good access, I have 2 greyhounds who just love walks and the beach, like all greyhounds they love attention and are just great with kids and other dogs, easy to look after, as with the house no restrictions other than smoking indoors being a nono, the main requirement is for you to have an enjoyable stay

please feel free to give me a call

would appreciate an early as possible reply thanks if interested

cheers

Brian

REVIEWS (1)

No rating What a lovely sit. The 2 beautiful dog's Missy and Eddie are delightful, friendly,and very lovable. They are great to take to the beach. Brian your home is also lovely and we had a wonderful time being so close to everthing, the beach and the city shopping. Mackay is a great place to visit. We would recommend this sit to everyone

KATE AND GRAHAM (Mar 2018 - 1 week 4 days)

Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

BECOME A SITTER

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.