• Suburb : Glenlee 4711
  • Region : Fitzroy
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 64 days
  • Arrive : 20-Sep-2019
  • Depart : 23-Nov-2019
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome, Wheelchair Access
  • Location : Supermarket, Restaurants


A professional house sitter to look after my house which is up for sale. I am currently working elsewhere in the state. I need someone who can maintain my house for open houses and inspections for potential buyers of my house. The house is a large family home with four bedroom,study, formal lounge and dining room with fire place, meals and family room with fireplace, two bathrooms and laundry . It has ceiling fans and air conditioning throughout. It has a large outdoor area, wrap around verandas and is positioned in a northerly aspect to catch the best of our Australian climate. The house is partially furnished [beds in all four bedrooms, family room dining table and chairs, formal lounge dining table and chairs]. There is a bar fridge and dishwasher but no kitchen items like a refrigerator, microwave or kitchen utensils or plates etc. the kitchen has a 900mm freestanding professional oven. My property has an in-ground salt water pool which would need to be maintained [includes a robotic cleaner]. My property will need to have the lawn and gardens maintained. The property is located on acreage in a very quiet location. Closest shops are 5 minutes drive.School bus picks up and drops off right at the front gates. I cannot give an end date until my property is sold. This means the house sitter would have to pay for utilities.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.