• Suburb : Arana Hills 4054
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 12 days
  • Arrive : 18-Dec-2019
  • Depart : 29-Dec-2019
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features :
  • Location :


3 bedroom, 2 story modern home in a quiet street. Free wifi and Netflix included.

Bailey and Mia are 2 beautiful arctic dogs looking for someone to look after them whilst we visit interstate family in December/January.

Both dogs are 6 years old and are very friendly and can be very energetic and playful. They are great with all people and young children. As they're still quite young, they can be excitable on walks. We are looking for someone who is comfortable and experienced with large dogs- Bailey is a big boy!

The pups like a walk every day and will need food and fresh water daily. Aside from that, they are fairly low maintenance (they sleep a lot) but do like lots of cuddles and playtime.

The house itself is 3 bedroom (master, kids bedroom and nursery upstairs, and guest room with queen bed downstairs), 1 bathroom with a large back yard, on a quiet street across the road from Arana Hills shops. Also walking distance to parks, pubs and public transport. Closest train station is Grovely about 20 mins to Brisbane CBD. Wifi and Netflix included. Note the house is 2 story, is childproofed although unfortunately not wheelchair accessible. Downstairs is spare room and a bar area.

Dates may be flexible, garden care not required. Car use may be permitted depending on licence.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.