• Suburb : Murrumba Downs 4503
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 13 days
  • Arrive : 26-Dec-2022
  • Depart : 07-Jan-2023
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Hi,

Our family is looking for someone reliable and trustworthy to look after our two male cats whilst we are away in December 2022 - January 2023.

Arlo (5 years old) & Theodore (Kitten - 1 year old).

NOTE: ***We are Flexible on start date over Xmas *** (Away from 24th Dec to 7th Jan)

Tasks we would like looked after while we away include;

* Provide pats, cuddles & attention to both cats.

* Feed & water the cats 2 x times per day.

* Clean the kitty litter tray each day.

* You may be required to administer medication to Arlo (only if required at the time - TBC).

* Water indoor plants (we don't have many).

* Take bins out, and put the Big garbage bins out on the curb on Tuesday night (collected on Wednesday's).

* The cats would need to be locked inside in the afternoons and overnight, and are allowed outside through the kitty door during the day time.

* I would like the house to be kept secure, clean and tidy, as you would your very own home.

A pre-meet & greet is essential before the holiday period starts.

Many Thanks, Cass

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.