• Suburb : Broadwater 6280
  • Region : South West
  • State : Western Australia
  • Duration : 29 days
  • Arrive : 28-Jun-2020
  • Depart : 26-Jul-2020
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome, Wheelchair Access
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants



About us:

We require a house/dog sitter for a period of just under 4 weeks in beautiful Broadwater. This is a quiet, family friendly neighbourhood just North of the Broadwater reserve and approximately 1 km from the beach. It is situated close to shops and a very short drive (less then 10 mins) to the town of Busselton. Our house is a single story with lawn that will need the occasional mow and small garden areas. There are some potted plants, etc that will require some water from time to time. At this time of year there will be very minimal yard work required. The house also has a wood fire heater to keep you cosy, a double carport and plenty of space for a caravan on the driveway. You will also be looking after our 4 year old male Weimaraner, Charlie. Once you have bonded with Charlie you will find him to be a loving dog that will often want to be by your side.

We are looking for a responsible person to maintain and enjoy a clean house, who is active and strong enough to walk a large dog twice a day (morning and afternoon). Charlie unfortunately has some allergies especially to house dust mites and so we do vacuum at least twice a week (an easy job with the cordless Dyson) and will expect this to be kept up otherwise his health can suffer. Outside of this we hope that you will enjoy the house, treat it as your own and enjoy the beautiful South West!

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.