• Suburb : Mount Pleasant 6153
  • Region : Perth
  • State : Western Australia
  • Duration : 23 days
  • Arrive : 22-Aug-2024
  • Depart : 13-Sep-2024
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :


Hello, We are looking for house sitters for 2 small dogs while we are away in August and September. Ideally grey nomads or someone/a couple who are mature. They would need to look after our dogs - the garden is pretty self-sufficient.

We live in Mount Pleasant WA close to the Canning River and are within a walking distance of a lot of facilities - such as coffee shops and restaurants - including The Pavillion on the river which is about a 300 metres walk away where you can have a lovely coffee in the mornings overlooking the calm river (we love it - and you can take the dogs if you want to). There is also an IGA within walking distance and a major shopping centre (Garden City) a short drive away. We are also within walking distance of the Canning Bridge train station. Our house is a single story older style house that is extremely comfortable with a large OLed TV, wifi, Kao, Binge and Stan (we can get netflix if required).

Our dogs are small - toy poodles 8 and 9 years of age and well behaved but are very much 'inside house dogs' - they are true lapdogs (especially one) who love to be near people and have a cuddle.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.