Assignment details

Location: Werrington County 2747

Region: Sydney

State: New South Wales

Duration: 35 days

Dates: 16-Dec-2018 - 19-Jan-2019

Requirements: Hi there,

We are in need of finding a single or a young couple who love cats and dogs and are available to house/pet sit for us in Western Sydney from the 18th December to the 20th January 2018

I am hoping to find someone suitable ASAP so I can book them in now, so that I know my pets and home will be looked after while we are away.

A bit about us is we live in a 3 bedroom house in Werrington county NSW which is 10mins from penrith. We have 2 cats and 2 dogs that are our babies.

We have wifi, plasma TVs with Foxtel, Netflix, Xbox1, PS4, we are walking distance to local shops, local club, bus stop, and it is a 15minute walk to the train station.

We would prefer a young single person or a young couple as one of my dogs is a Staffy that when walked uses a lot of strength. He is a bit of a handful and gets more treated like a human than a dog (spoilt much) and he requires more attention than your average dog. So someone that isn't afraid of cats or dogs so you can handle their temperaments.

At this stage we would prefer to have someone that works part time or can work from home so that they aren't away from our pets for long hours.

This would also suit travellers wanting to see an area of Sydney in which they wouldn't normally come to, cause we are close to the blue mountains for day trips back and forth and to various other locations.

We will not expect you to pay us board or expenses for use of our facilities nor will we pay you to look after our home, this arrangement is purely based off free accomodation for your services of caring for our pets and our home like they were your own.

If selected we would like to be able to arrange a night trial with you to make sure we all are happy with what is required while we are gone.

If you are interested, and available then please contact me and we can discuss more details then.

I look forward to you replies

Regards

Kylie

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.