Assignment details

Location: Kurwongbah 4503

Region: Brisbane

State: Queensland

Duration: 22 days

Dates: 25-May-2019 - 15-Jun-2019

Requirements: Feel like some country fresh air? But minutes away from town?

I’m looking for a house sitter for the dates - May 25th- June 15th 2019,

My house is quite unique to some, based on 46 acres . I have a 2bed,1,living,1 bathroom shed. All though the outside looks like a shed it is a humble cozy home on the inside with full amenities.

Jobs that would need attending to are -

Feeding and playing with the dogs daily - Ella staffy, Zues husky

cleaning up after them.

Maintaning the house yard only and veggie patch.

Watering the gardens and pots on patio’s

keeping the house cleaned and maintained.

What you will see at my house is the wild birds, koalas (sometimes), bush surrendering's ( but 5 mins to the train station and shops, 15 mins to Bruce highway)

A little bit of paradise

Peacefull living listening to the birds and looking at the surronderings

I would also like someone that could send photos via email when I’m away

Of the dogs and yard

Speak to you soon

Debbie

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.

back yard looking up the driveway
fire pit in the backyard enjoy a fire at night with a few drinks
Side Yard
Side yard
house
patio
side yard
front yard
patio plants
back yard
bar patio front
local birds waiting for there morning feed
My babies
my one legged magpie
patio view