• Suburb : Aberfoyle Park 5159
  • Region : Adelaide
  • State : South Australia
  • Duration : 15 days
  • Arrive : 21-Mar-2020
  • Depart : 04-Apr-2020
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Wheelchair Access, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Small basic 3 bedroom home. Have regular cleaner weekly and gardener as needed attend our home so only need someone to look after our 3 animals.

We have a 5 year old Rottweiler (6 in june 2020) who is a big sook indoors but will need someone confident to look after him. Would prefer females only as he hasnt been brought up with males in his life and can tend to be aggressive towards them. I have had many females in my home without us and he has been fine so would prefer a female, sorry. Must like large animals and have a firm hand if needed.

Next is my daughter's cat who will be 1 in March 2020. Always indoors and generally very easy to care for. She loves lots of attention and cuddles as she is my daughter's companion animal. I have had someone try to house sit as a trail but had to cancel now as they couldn't deal with the kitten so please only apply If you are willing to work with us. The kittens bell on her collar was a problem at night so if that happens take the collar off by all means. The kitten is also more active at night. We will be getting an enclosure to hopefully stimulate her so she sleeps better. Also she is very affectionate so loves cuddles and will lay on you every time you sit or lie down so to apply please work with us if there is a problem and must love all animals

We are going away and need someone to house and pet sit for us on 21.3.20 til 4.4.20

First time using this service so looking for someone to help us so we can go away at least once per year. Happy to answer questions and hopefully I've included enough information for you. Animals are low maintenance, both the dog and the cat sleep indoors at night so mainly need someone here during the hours when dark. Suitable for anyone working or studying.

Must love animals and have time to spend with a companion cat that loves affection mainly in the evenings. Happy to do one or two nights trial 1st for the right person

Thank you

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.