• Suburb : Rochedale South 4123
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 13 days
  • Arrive : 29-Jun-2019
  • Depart : 11-Jul-2019
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :


We are a middle aged couple who like to travel so we have a manypaws baby who needs some one to love her while we are away. She is a pomeranian chihuahua who has no idea she is a dog and she will love you to bits if you play with her, let her sit next to you on the couch and let her sleep in your bed. She is about the size of cat and very easy maintenance. She isn't a fan of being picked up, unless she's in the washing basket. She can occasionally can growlie if you try to make her do something she doesn't want to do but she isn't a biter. She is an independent lady who loves company, not cuddles.

She can manage going up our stairs but she can not come down them as she is so small and she can't get traction on them, so we ask that she is restricted to downstairs only through the day when no one is home. We have a board to block off the stairs. We have a doggie door so she can go outside as she needs.

Other than Pebble, we have five pot plants that need a water every week. We are 15 minutes from Brisbane CBD and 40 minutes from the Gold Coast and Surfer's Paradise and only one turn off from the M1 Motorway. Bus into Brisbane is a 8 minute walk. The local swimming pool is a five minute walk away. We are in a very central and handy location. Shopping Centres are a five minute walk.

As we are flying Standby, we ask our Sitter/s to be flexible if we dont get our desired flights. The extension or delay will only be one or two days. We don't expect this to happen but we never know.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.