• Suburb : Beechwood 2446
  • Region : Mid-North Coast
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 242 days
  • Arrive : 18-Apr-2020
  • Depart : 16-Dec-2020
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats, Chickens
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome
  • Location :


We're a family of 5 planning to get out and explore as much as we can this year.

We have a wonderful 4-5 bedroom home, 2 bathrooms on about a 2 acre block.

We're about 10 minutes to wauchope and half an hour to port Macquarie which has a cinema, bowling alley, gyms, heaps of restaurants etc

Wauchope is limited to a great plant nursery, cafes, pubs and Timbertown!

Aside from the great beaches there's plenty to explore here, the national parks are gorgeous, bago maze, billabong zoo, kayaking along the Hastings or you can just chill by the pool here.

There's a great post office/general store, pub and cafe close by and Hastings river access on our street.

It's super quiet here but the kookaburras and cows party hard.

Our kiddies run the place so there's toys and evidence everywhere but we're happy to put it away for you, or you're welcome to make the place your own while we're away.

We ask general living duties such as placing bins out, keeping alive what you can in the garden and just generally treating the place like it's your own.

Our pets are pretty intermingling but if you bring your own pet we need to make sure they're happy with everyone currently here, everyone is free range!

We're laid back and flexible and happy to discuss!

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.