• Suburb : Allambie Heights 2100
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 6 days
  • Arrive : 30-Dec-2020
  • Depart : 04-Jan-2021
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Dogs Welcome
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket


We have a very needy staffy kelpie cross who is the loveliest boy in the WORLD but he has bad separation anxiety and literally cannot be left alone. This means we need someone who can housesit who is literally willing to take him everywhere with them. He literally cannot be left alone for even 5 minutes in the house.

We have lovely neighbours who could potentially watch him for an hour if you needed to go grocery shopping but otherwise you'd need to be committed to being with him 24-7.

He is exceptionally well behaved. Literally doesn't put a foot wrong, as long as you're with him.

He needs to be given medication in the mornings with his food. Short walk a day and he's happy.

This is short notice as we've extended our trip in QLD due to being put into quarantine!

We have a gorgeous 4 bedroom house in Allambie Heights. You would have a large upstairs guest suite with a king sized bed and a bathroom with a spa bath. And obviously use of the rest of the house!

Would need the garden to be watered if it goes a few days without raining but otherwise it's pretty self sufficient. Also have a few indoor pot plants that need watering!

You can also use our car. 5 minutes drive to the beach :)

Looking forward to hearing from you.



Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.