• Suburb : BURLEIGH HEADS 4220
  • Region : Gold Coast
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 34 days
  • Arrive : 08-Sep-2022
  • Depart : 12-Oct-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


I am seeking a reliable single person or couple to take care of with one lovely natured greyhound who requires a daily beach walks and company. The sitter will also need to water a few potted plants once a week as well.

My apartment is has a gorgeous ocean view located on a small hill just minutes from Burleigh Beach and James Street shops, cafes and restaurants. Our building has a swimming pool, tennis court, garden, sauna and lift access. It is 5 minutes into the village and to the beach by foot.

I am after a sitter with a gentle nature that understand dog behaviour and is happy to reinforce my hound's routine. She is a pleasure to be around and a truly beautiful natured dog, great with people and other dogs, but she suffers from some anxiety in noisy environments and thrives with a calm, confident handler. She prefers women initially, but she also takes well to calm natured men. She has a strict but simple diet that needs to be adhered to otherwise she suffers from digestive issues.

Any questions please feel free to reach out!


Natasha and Millie

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.