• Suburb : VALLA BEACH 2448
  • Region : Mid-North Coast
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 9 days
  • Arrive : 13-Jul-2024
  • Depart : 21-Jul-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Restaurants

Requirements

I have an easy-going staffy X called Mana, he's a loving, friendly dog nearly 5yrs old. We live in a simple beach house with 2 rooms, one used as a massage clinic. There is a deep bath and sauna for use also. Close to beach, shops, bush walks and Nambucca is only 10 mins away, Coffs Harbour 30mins. Mana is an inside dog, loves the beach, walks anywhere, very social, and cuddly. He doesn't make much noise unless someone new visits, then it's only a warning bark. I've taken him to cities and farms and he loves it all, a classic staffy, who just wants to be involved and loved. He can be alone in the house for a few hours, but I don't like leaving him for more than 4 hours at a time. He's a pleasure to own, and others have said a gem to babysit too! I am only away for one week this time, but will be looking for house sitters ongoing, as I like to travel overseas, but haven't been able to because of covid and owning a dog. Looking forward to meeting some doggo lovers that are looking for a beach side break, in a cute little house that's easy to manage.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.