Assignment details

Location: Caversham 6055

Region: Perth

State: Western Australia

Duration: 31 days

Dates: 09-Jul-2018 - 08-Aug-2018

Requirements: Looking for a sitter to take care of our very spoilt Aussie Bulldog, Ollie when we are away on holiday.

Our house is located in a nice, safe and quiet estate in Caversham in the Swan Valley, close to wineries and lots of restaurants and cafes. There is a small shopping centre with Coles Supermarket and takeaway shops within a short walk from the house. A bus route is also very close.

The house has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a great kitchen and a theatre room with a huge projector screen. Unlimited internet access along with Netflix, Stan and Foxtel. There is also a separate games room with TV, Internet and Study Area for the kids.

There is very minimal garden which will require little to no care over the period as it is likely to be a little rainy. The front is artificial grass and the back is completely covered with a patio and decking.

There is a heated spa in the backyard which also has a TV with internet and is under roofing so can be used any time of the year. There is also a bbq, couch area and dining area outdoors.

Ollie is an extremely spoilt dog and is used to sleeping in the bed with us although he does not sit on the furniture in other rooms. He is a slobbery bulldog so if that's not your thing then we understand. He has had two knee reconstructions over the past few years so can't be as active as he would like to be and can only have very short walks and gentle play. He loves other dogs but we keep him away from them where possible as he does play very rough which is neither good for him or the other dog.

If this sounds like somewhere you would enjoy then we would love to hear from you!

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.