• Suburb : RANDWICK 2031
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 31 days
  • Arrive : 10-Jun-2022
  • Depart : 10-Jul-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Families Welcome, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

We're looking for someone to come look after our apartment in Sydney's eastern suburbs and look after our rescue doggo Nina. We will be abroad for 4 weeks and would love to have someone come and live with her to keep her in her normal routines instead of putting her into boarding. She's quite a chilled, super cuddly 1 year old english staffy x kelpie. Inside she's very well mannered and will snooze most of the day, but she is a high energy dog and tends to get a little more excitable outside. She still has some puppy tendencies so requires a firm hand on walks. But for someone with experience with dogs, she's pretty easy to manage (she's only 13kgs).

We live in a 2 bedroom mid-century modern style duplex apartment with some modern finishes. Buses directly into the city (20 mins) and to the beaches (15 mins) on the doorstep. You can also walk to either Bronte, Clovelly or Coogee beach within 30 mins. We don't have a balcony or garden so Nina will need someone home at least every 6 hours for a toilet break.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.