• Suburb : Ormeau 4208
  • Region : Gold Coast
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 11 days
  • Arrive : 03-Jul-2019
  • Depart : 13-Jul-2019
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :


We have a lovely home that we need taken care of along with our menagerie of animals whilst we are away on a snow holiday to VIC. We will require you to feed our animals, cats morning and night (fresh meat) and dogs a mix of meat and biscuits in the evenings. You will also need to be willing to clean the litter trays for the two inside cats 1-2 times a week. We have 2 x Inside Only Cats (1 x Female Ragdoll (very shy) X & 1 x Male Tabby (very friendly & curious), 3 x Dogs Outside during the day or inside with you but Inside at night is a MUST and we have 4 chooks who lay eggs and need them collected, plus fed pellets and any of your yummy fruit & veg snacks and bread. Our dogs are a 17 year old male Foxy x Poodle, a 5 year old female German Shepherd and a 1 year old male Border Collie (not high energy and an absolute sook). The dogs will not require to be walked whilst we are away as we have a large yard. Front and back gardens will need water every couple of days if we don't have rain. Please do not apply if you are not willing to bring my dogs inside EVERY night from 5pm and are not willing to ensure that the cats DO NOT go outside or clean their litter trays. Main area in the house is tiled with carpets to the bedrooms (4 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms). No Pool Maintenance will be required over the period of your stay. Looking for a mature NON-SMOKING couple.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.