Assignment details

Location: Paradise Point 4216

Region: Gold Coast

State: Queensland

Duration: 40 days

Dates: 23-Jul-2019 - 31-Aug-2019

Requirements: I’m wanting someone to look after my Pomeranian named Pip he is dear little man well-behaved loves to go for walks loves people and other animals ,Loves to go for drives , and likes go out to Coffee shops of which there are many in my area,Pip loves to sleep on the bed so you must be comfortable with that.

I live in paradise point 4216 I have water both ends of my street beach one and harbour the other end , lots of restaurants and cafes Pleasant walks very flat no hills locals very friendly close to several shopping centre .

I live in a small duplex two bedrooms two bathrooms separate toilet air-conditioned Wi-Fi solar power not a palace but clean and comfortable easy to look after all hard floors no carpet room for one car parked in front of garage undercover (no room for a caravan) , small front patio with Bonsai plants , and Orchid in the back both of which need monitoring no big deal Bonsai on automatic watering System Small front lawn which probably won’t need much care at that time of the year Electric mower approximately 10 minutes to mow.

lm looking for Someone who can commit to a dates reliably , I was let down by setter at Christmas Had to cancel overseas holiday Very expensive so I want someone who will guarantee to look after my little man when I go overseas.

Richard

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.