• Suburb : Bibra Lake 6163
  • Region : Perth
  • State : Western Australia
  • Duration : 4 days
  • Arrive : 28-Oct-2021
  • Depart : 31-Oct-2021
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport


This is a bit of a long one...

We have two dogs: 10yr old english staffy girl "Charlee" and 10month old staffy x koolie girl "Ruby".

My partner Chris and I are getting married down south (Margaret River) in October and are hoping to find a sitter on here that the girls and us can get to know with a couple of dog walks/sleep overs beforehand in our house in Bibra Lake so that they (mainly Ruby) are comfortable enough to be away from home and us while staying with you (sitter) down south during our wedding weekend at dog friendly accommodation down there. This is because our friends and family will also be at the wedding and we hope to have the girls in a few of the photos on wedding day.

A bit about the girls:

Charlee: I have had her since she was 8 weeks old. Most loving and loyal dog I have ever had. 1-2 weeks after getting Ruby last year, Charlee had emergency abdominal surgery for large splenic mass followed by chemotherapy. She is now just on some tablets which would need to be administered to her while looking after her.

Ruby: she means well! She is boisterous, loyal, and a keen eater! She was flown over from QLD at 9 weeks old and has been with us ever since. She is having some training for anxiety as can be startled by loud noises and unexpected movement. She takes some coaxing to get to know new people but after about 10 minutes or so, the nerves pass and she will be on her way with what ever it was she was doing before!

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.