Assignment details

Location: Maffra 3860

Region: East Gippsland

State: Victoria

Duration: 51 days

Dates: 28-Jun-2018 - 17-Aug-2018

Requirements: We are in need of a house and pet-sitter starting 29/06/2018 for 7 weeks. Must love dogs- we have an 13 year old miniature schnauzer in good health named Bonnie . Our 5 year old 3 bedroom + study house is on a 1/4 acre block in Maffra Victoria.

Parking within property. Garden maintenance provided.

Suits single, or couple.

About the house:

Single storey, no stairs, no steps. covered outside deck with seating.

1 double bedroom with hanging wardrobes & drawers provided.

Bathroom with both bath & shower. Separate toilet adjacent to bathroom.

TV with Netflix, DVD player and recorder. Digital radio.

Fully equipped kitchen & laundry.

Ducted heating and cooling.

Beautiful kitchen

Large private backyard with clothesline. NBN internet

Bonnie is accommodated indoors and has access to garden through dog door.

Bonnie needs a half hour walk at least once a day! Preferably twice a day.

Bonnie is fed three times a day - breakfast at 7 am, lunch and dinner about 6-7pm. She is on a strict dry food diet & has minor medication & supplements which she takes readily as part of her meal. She is a very friendly dog, very quiet indoors, good company. We will leave a folder with detailed information regarding her care.

Pot plants on verandahs and in garden need a water one to two times a week. Back garden has a manual irrigation system from tanks & there are taps with hoses fitted for manual watering if needed.

Non-smokers only please.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.